Player Statistics Update

AHAers,

I got distracted this weekend working on some new Macros to automate the process of updated the Player Statistics sheet and exporting it. I got it in a good place now, and I’ve learned (I think) some more VBA programming stuff. Anyways, without further ado, the updated Player Statistics spreadsheet:

Excel Spreadsheet: AHA – Historical Stats – Player Statistics – 2017.03.21.xlsm

As with the Team Standings spreadsheet, these stats are updated to games posted as of March 18th, 2017. It looks like the last game is March 29th, so I’ll probably be able to update both spreadsheets with all of the regular season games finished and posted that weekend… just in time to do some scouting before the playoffs start the next week.

Please provide any feedback (Ideas/Bugs/Etc..) and continue spreading the word within the AHA hockey community.

Thanks,

– Anderson #27

Leave a Comment