Belated Update: Winter 2016-2017 Playoffs, Spring 2017, partial-Summer 2017 Stats

AHAers,

I meant to update stats before Summer League got started, but better late than never. Enjoy using it to scout some new players or relishing in past glory.

I’ve updated both the Team Standings and Player Statistics spreadsheet with the Winter 2016-2017 Playoff games, Spring League 2017, and Summer Games posted as of this evening (8/5/2017).

Excel Spreadsheet: AHA – Historical Stats – Team Standings – 2017.08.05.xlsm

Excel Spreadsheet: AHA – Historical Stats – Player Statistics – 2017.08.05.xlsm

I’ll plan to do another update sometime after Summer Playoffs and before Winter Season begins.

Thanks for all those who have provided feedback. I’ve enjoyed conversing with fellow Hockey data geeks. See ya on the ice.

– Anderson (#27, captain of LDN C3)

 

les_etoiles_du_nord_c1[1]

Congrats to my C1 Du Nord brothers on hoisting the cup this spring! What a season!

Leave a Comment